











FIM SMoN 2018

IMN 213_01

Qualifying Race - Group Rider 3

Classification after 11 Laps (24,915 Km)

Winner Avg 75,646 Km/h

Pos	Nation	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In	Diff. first	P.ts	Avg
1	Italy	9	SAMMARTIN Elia	ITA		Honda	11	19:45.714	1:46.733	8	-	1	75,646
2	France	3	BIDART Sylvain	FRA		Honda	11	19:45.971	1:46.687	8	00.257	2	75,629
3	Spain	57	CARDUS Ferran	SPA		Suzuki	11	20:06.456	1:47.447	5	20.742	3	74,345
4	Spain Junior	60	GAYA Jaume	SPA		Suzuki	11	20:15.883	1:47.104	6	30.169	4	73,769
5	Czech Republic	48	VORLICEK Petr	CZE		Suzuki	11	20:22.025	1:48.358	3	36.311	5	73,398
6	Estonia	39	PALS Patrick	EST		TM	11	20:27.488	1:50.123	4	41.774	6	73,071
7	Great Britain	15	BLAKEMAN Richard	GBR		Husqvarna	11	20:27.674	1:49.601	9	41.960	7	73,060
8	Sweden	21	CHRISTENSEN Anton	SWE		Honda	11	21:18.853	1:54.487	10	1:33.139	8	70,136
9	Portugal	45	SILVA Ricardo	POR		Honda	11	21:19.959	1:53.103	11	1:34.245	9	70,076
10	Latvia	54	BALTAIS Dzintars	LAT		TM	11	21:38.263	1:55.496	4	1:52.549	10	69,088
11	Brazil	33	SILVERIO Marcelo	BRA		Suzuki	10	19:51.389	1:56.619	5	1 Lap	11	68,441
12	Russia	63	SHCHEGLOV Ilya	RUS		TM	10	20:23.784	2:00.458	7	1 Lap	12	66,629
	Belarus	66	KARASTSIALIOU Andrei	BLR		TM						Did r	not start

Best lap: nr 3 - BIDART Sylvain 1:46.687 in lap 8 Avg 76,429

Race start: 29/09/2018 17:54:34

Race finish: 29/09/2018 18:16:16

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 18:18

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Fim Delegate : Sabin Olariu Clerk of the course : Antonio Alia Portela Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria